## The governing board of Romsey Abbey Church of England Primary School

## Positions

Headteacher	Mark Harris
Chair	Elizabeth Wagner
Vice Chair	Dawn James
Clerk	Victoria Bleaney

## Categories

Category	Number	Current	Vac's
Clerk	0	1	-1
Co-opted Governor	1	1	0
Foundation Governor	8	8	0
Headteacher	1	1	0
Local Authority Governor	1	0	1
Parent Governor	2	2	0
Staff Governor	1	1	0
Responsibilities			

Responsibilities			
Category	Number	Current	Vac's
Development and Training Governor	1	1	0
Forum Representative	1	1	0

## Governors (The governing board of Romsey Abbey Church of England Primary School)

Name	Position	Appointed
Clerk		
Victoria Bleaney	Clerk	01/12/2023
Co-opted Governor		
Tom Langford		01/09/2021 - 31/08/2025
Foundation Governor		
James Ablitt		17/11/2021 - 16/11/2025
Foundation Governor		
Alan Davies		13/12/2020 - 12/12/2024

Name	Position	Appointed
Foundation Governor		
Dawn James	Vice Chair	09/06/2021 - 08/06/2025
Foundation Governor		
Jack Pearce		25/01/2024 - 24/01/2028
Foundation Governor		
Robert Pears		30/11/2021 - 30/11/2025
Foundation Governor		
Ann Turtle		01/02/2020 - 23/01/2028
Foundation Governor		
Elizabeth Wagner	Chair	19/09/2020 - 19/09/2024
Foundation Governor		
Thomas Wharton		09/10/2018
Headteacher		
Mark Harris	Headteacher	01/09/2021
Parent Governor		
Jemma Jones		27/11/2021 - 27/11/2025
Parent Governor		
Adam Smith		01/09/2020 - 31/08/2024
Staff Governor		
Kathryn Sessions		23/09/2021 - 22/09/2025